Officers


The Shire Officers work all year round to make sure the Shire runs smoothly, that we have events to participate in, and places to have them. They try their best to follow the
Officer’s Policy, and of course SCA Rules and Regulations, and the ideals of Chivalry and Honor.

Full listing of East Kingdom Officers

.
Seneschal/President: Lady Oriana Volpe della Octavia de Venizia; seneschal@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Seneschal/President: Open; seneschal@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Acting Exchequer/Treasurer: Lady Cillene O Caollaidhe; exchequer@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Exchequer/Treasurer: Baroness Astrid Olafsdatter; deputyexchequer@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Webmistress/Maintains the Webpage: Lady Cillene O Caollaidhe; webminister@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Webminister/Maintains the Webpage: Herr Reinert Der Spinner; deputywebminister@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy Webminister/Maintains the Webpage: Senhora Luiza Vincente; deputywebminister@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy of Social Media for Twitter: Senhora Luiza Vincente; twitter@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Deputy of Social Media for Instagram: Senhora Luiza Vincente: instagram@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Herald/Great Communicator: Lady Brit Taillyell; herald@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Minister of Arts and Sciences: Mahfiruz Hümaşah bint Süleyman Hatun; arts@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Chatelaine/Newcomers’ Liaison: Senhora Luiza Vincente; chatelaine@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Chronicler/Journalist: Lady Cillene O Caollaidhe; chronicler@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Mistress of the Lists/List Keeper: Baroness Astrid Olafsdatter; mol@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Dance Mistress: Lady Jacobina of the White Moor; dance@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Archivist/Historian: Lord Elias Barbarossa von Zweibruucken; archivist@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Knight Marshal/Fighter Judge: Open; seneschal@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Chamberlain/Tradition Keeper: Open; seneschal@eisental.eastkingdom.org

Disclaimer
Updated February 21, 2022